Currently Reading…

Well, since I’ve finally finished the Hunger Games trilogy, I’ve moved on to something a bit more…lighthearted. After three books of death (And enjoyment! no Hunger Games hate here!), I thought it would be wise to take a break and hear what this funny lady has to say.

More importantly though, yes… that is a kickass shark bookmark I’m using. I tried to google the company that made it to give out a link for you to purchase one (You want it sooo bad, I can tell!), but it seems like they no longer exist. Boo. This is the closest I could find. You’re welcome, and happy reading.

One thought on “Currently Reading…

Leave a Reply

