Lobster Accessorizing

I was going through old pictures on my computer this morning because my neighbors decided it was a good idea to do construction on a Saturday morning at 7 a.m YET AGAIN! But, I’m not gonna hate. I mean, living in The Valley means you have to get up at an unreasonable hour in the morning to do anything outside unless you want your face to melt off.

…Anyway, since I’ve spent a good amount of time at my job perusing fashion blogs for a campaign, I have seen some pretty interesting photo shoots. I stumbled on these masterpieces from 2008, and couldn’t be happier to enjoy some good ole lobster accessorizing. Did I mention I miss all things New England?


One thought on “Lobster Accessorizing

Leave a Reply

