Email isn’t as fun.

I know the greeting card industry is taking its last breath, but I’ll be very sad when I don’t get cards like this anymore… because yes, I DO need to be reminded that I’m a Wonderful Granddaughter at Passover.

Most of the year I’m just an o.k granddaughter, but when Passover comes, ohhhh man is it on! Plus, when else will I get the pleasure of having to decipher my grandma’s handwriting (a surprisingly fun activity). Snail mail it!

One thought on “Email isn’t as fun.

Leave a Reply

